RSS

You KNOW How Much I Love Boots – Stella’s New Release

18 Oct

I’m a happy camper. I found the latest release from the Stella Shoes department in Liv-Glam were a pair of booooooooots. I love boots, boots and more boots, and this pair is fantastic because you get 24 color options via HUD.

You know with 24 colors, I could wear every color in the rainbow that’s been released in all of Liv-Glam’s many chic outfits, and have a pair of boots to match. What a diverse release! I love boots. Did I mention that yet? We have an new designer on staff now, Breni Dover, and this is her first contribution. And there is so much more to come!

 

 

 
Comments Off on You KNOW How Much I Love Boots – Stella’s New Release

Posted by on October 18, 2012 in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, New Releases, Second Life, SLFashionworld, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.