RSS

I Spoke Too Soon… There Is One More Friday Treat

16 Nov

I was so excited to see the plethora of sales and new releases from Liv-Glam that I posted the six items earlier tonight and realized there was a seventh waiting for me when I got back…

One more deal for Fi*Friday’s sale, the Erangeline Dress blends beautiful colors together in contrast that make me think of the way the mountains in this part of the US change colors at this time of year. Fern green remains year round but the other trees have dark reds, rich golds and beautiful oranges, and this dress has all of that, and a shape that’s sure to be a hit.

 

 
Comments Off on I Spoke Too Soon… There Is One More Friday Treat

Posted by on November 16, 2012 in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, New Releases, Second Life, SLFashionworld, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.