RSS

More Sales Goodness With Steals and Deals

29 Nov

This week, for the Steals and Deals sale…

You will find two new designs marked at a price you can afford.

This may be my new favorite piece from Liv-Glam, because it’s very familiar to me in my world off line. It’s exactly the vest my special person wears. Every time I see the photo Kim took of the Mignette Vest, I think of my sweetie. It’s a really super design with a texture that makes it feel puffed up with the finest of down feathers.

You have seen Passionata in Plum, and this weekend, you’ll be able to grab it in this rich warm holiday red. The various pieces of this outfit make it wonderful to wear as a single outfit, or to mix and match with other Liv-Glam favorites. Grab this while it’s hot!

 
Comments Off on More Sales Goodness With Steals and Deals

Posted by on November 29, 2012 in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, New Releases, Second Life, SLFashionworld, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.