RSS

Fable Fridays

06 Dec

I’m a little slow on the uptake sometimes. I should have a V8 moment or a Homer Simpson Doh! I’ve read Fab Friday as an abbreviation for this particular sale and I thought, “Oh yes, Friday is Fabulous and sales make it better.” Except… Fab abbreviates the word Fable. So now I know. Doh!

[LIV-Glam]-WINTER-2012-DOMINIQUE-Cocktail Dress-SP FFFable Friday this week brings out another color of the Dominique Cocktail Dress. If you liked it in the shiny ornament red, you’ll love it in this darker black with metallic blue stitching. For 8+ years, I’ve noticed a trend that continues on and on and on… and that is, E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E wears black. It’s a trend that has yet to diminish. I hope you have a Fabulous Fable Friday at Liv-Glam.

 

 
Comments Off on Fable Fridays

Posted by on December 6, 2012 in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, New Releases, Second Life, SLFashionworld, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.