RSS

News From the Week: Sales that You Want to Check Out!

27 Jan

From the moment that I joined the Liv-Glam staff till this moment, I have had the most amazing time. The clothing, shoes, and jewelry are awesome, yes! But there is so much more. The people behind the screen all over our world have supported and cared and been significant as I’ve managed some challenges off line. Everyone I’ve ever met online says “Real life comes first.” Sometimes that’s just the right thing to say, but this team of amazing people have gone so far beyond that, and for that my heart and soul have been overwhelmed in peace as I’ve worked to sort that pesky thing we do call real life. There’s something terrific about Liv-Glam that goes so far beyond sales and expert design. I just had to pause and share. My world will balance, and it’s true, the internet will be here when it does. Meanwhile, I couldn’t imagine a better group of people to work with, so next time you find a great new design from Liv-Glam, I hope you know how much more than business this team represents, and you feel a little of the magic.

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012- Convair Scarf Dress II HUD[WearMe]The Convair II Scarf dress came out as part of the Monday and Tuesday sale this week…

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012- EMILIO Oufit I HUD[WearMe]Very casual yet as chic as possible, Emilio I also came out as part of the Monday and Tuesday sale…

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012- Sharon Mini Dress II HUD[WearMe]This terrific mini dress, the Sharon II Mesh dress, works with bright colors on black and shimmers with the skill of great texturing. This release also came out new as part of Monday and Tuesday’s sales.

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012- Tomi Outfit II [WearMe]I adore the huge array of styles. Anyone – ANYONE – could walk into our store and find something they absolutely loved, like this Tomi II pants suit, also part of this week’s Monday and Tuesday sale…

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012-Ashdene Dress  II HUD[WearMe]I could be slightly biased, having the same last name as this dress, and this is the second release of an Ashdene Dress; Ashdene II coming out for this week’s Monday and Tuesday sale…

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012-Maxime BodyCon Dress SP1[WearMe]The Maxine BodyCon dress whispers to all, anywhere you go… this woman is sexy and confident, and confident IS sexy. You’ll find this dress as the sixth and final piece released for Monday and Tuesday sale originating on 22 and 23 January.

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012- Convair Scarf Dress I HUD[WearMe]You saw this one mentioned on a previous blog but since I’ve missed a few days this week, I’m compiling the adds for each sale in the order they released, to help you and I catch up to the current wonders at Liv-Glam. Convair I releasedd as part of Secret Wednesday…

 

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012-Ashdene Dress  I HUD[WearMe]As I said, I’m a tad bit partial to the Ashdene dress, and the Ashdene I was released as the other Secret Wednesday treat this week…

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012- EMILIO Oufit II HUD[WearMe]Another version of the Emilio pant suit was released; Emilio II with a monochromatic overall style with the focal color violet, came out as part of the 55L Thursday releases…

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012- Sharon Mini Dress I HUD[WearMe]Sharon I gives another look at the Sharon dress with unique patterning all its own. This version of Sharon was released this week as part of the 55L sale…

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012- Tomi Outfit I [WearMe]If you’re a lover of the Liv-Glam pant suit, you’ll appreciate Tomi I as part of the 55L items on sale this week…

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012-Michelle Wrap Jumpsuit HUD[WearMe]Every so often, a terrific jumper comes out from Liv-Glam and I cannot help but reflect back in time to when I wore jumpers everywhere. And I must say, I like the design and style of this jumper better than anything I owned in the 1970s! Michelle might take you back in time, and keep you looking glamorous. It’s the fourth of the four items released this week for 55L Thursday…

More sales information is coming so as always, watch this space! Thank you… each of you make Liv-Glam what it is, and your support remains priceless.

 

 

 

 

 
Comments Off on News From the Week: Sales that You Want to Check Out!

Posted by on January 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.