RSS

Three Treats for Steals & Deals

07 Feb

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012-Paschal Belted Dress I HUDSometimes it is the most simple of designs that become the the most beautiful garments. I love this Paschal. I love the way the waist works with the belt and the gold accents and brilliant royal blue. This is a true class act.

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012-Lacelle Padded Leather Suit III HudIf I close my eyes and inhale, I can almost smell the leather. It’s one of my favorite stores to visit in cities with large malls that support a leather specialty shop. This classy leather dress stimulates those memories and adds a luxuriousness in a new way to your Liv-Glam inventory.

[LIV-Glam]WINTER-2012- Roksanda Bodycon Dress I [WearMe] HUDRoksanda I blends the best of several trends for spring and if the vibrant bloom of flowers on the dress don’t perk up your winter blues, I don’t know what can. The cut of this dress is one of my favorite recent mesh releases, and the way Liv-Glam designers add texture to make them zing…

Delights to tempt you made more special still as part of the Steals & Deals special!

 
Comments Off on Three Treats for Steals & Deals

Posted by on February 7, 2013 in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, New Releases, Second Life, SLFashionworld, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.